Skip to content

RBC Canadian Women
Entrepreneur Awards

The Premier National Awards Program

For more than three decades, the RBC Canadian Women Entrepreneur Awards have recognized and celebrated the strides of Canada’s most accomplished, influential, and impactful women. It is the leading women’s awards program in the nation, elevating this group’s important contributions – from economic growth to social change across sectors and industries. We are thrilled to continue to highlight the success stories of the nation’s most impressive entrepreneurs, and to watch as the women in this community continue to unlock new heights of success. It is our honour to do our part to highlight their impact and celebrate their achievements.

Award Categories – Click the Category to Learn More!

Key Dates

Nominations Open: Monday, January 23, 2023
Nominations Deadline: Friday, March 31, 2023
NEW Applications Deadline: Friday, May 19, 2023
Awards Gala: Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Announcing the 2023 RBC Canadian Women Entrepreneur Award Winners!

We are proud to announce this year’s winners of the RBC Canadian Women Entrepreneur Awards. After a record-setting year, seven exceptional women entrepreneurs have been honoured for their remarkable achievements.

Congratulations to all of our finalists and winners!

Meet The 2023 Finalists

Meet The 2022 Winners