If you have any questions about our company or any of our brands, please feel free to contact us via the information below.


Women of Influence

901 King Street West, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3H5
CANADA

(T) 1-866-684-4809
(E) info@womenofinfluence.ca


Our Team

Alicia Skalin

Alicia Skalin

Co-CEO, Head of Events & Programming

647-463-8274
askalin@womenofinfluence.ca
LinkedIn Profile


 

stephania-varalli

Stephania Varalli

Co-CEO, Head of Media

416-558-5830
svaralli@womenofinfluence.ca
LinkedIn Profile


 


Jan Frolic

Jan Frolic

Vice President
647-203-5171
jfrolic@womenofinfluence.ca

Christine_Laperriere

Christine Laperriere

Executive Director, Advancement Centre
647-342-8052
claperriere@womenofinfluence.ca
LinkedIn Profile

teresa headshot

Teresa Harris

Social Media & Content Manager
416-803-7811
tharris@womenofinfluence.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Paige Viggiani

Paige Viggiani

Events & Marketing Manager
416-892-0884
pviggiani@womenofinfluence.ca
LinkedIn Profile


Aylanah Whitten

Operations Coordinator
416-629-9144
awhitten@womenofinfluence.ca
LinkedIn Profile